ACCOUNT CONTROL
Verifying your account
Deletion controls stay closed until your account session is verified.
ACCOUNT DELETION
Delete your account
This disables your account and starts the deletion process.
Before you continue
- Your account access will end.
- Deletion work will be scheduled for account data.
- This request cannot be reversed here.
REQUEST ACCEPTED
Your deletion request was accepted
You have been signed out. No further action is available on this page.